Odisha train accident donation list 

Social media messages claiming that M S Dhoni , Virat Kohli and other celebrities have announced donations to Odisha Train accident victims are hoaxes

Cricketers M S Dhoni  have donated 60  Crore rupees.

Cricketers virat kohli  have donated 30  Crore rupees.

Rohit Sharma donated 15 crores to the families of those who died in the accident.

Paytm CEO Vijay Shekhar Sharma announced that Contribute to Odisha Train tragedy victims through Paytm.  We will match all your contributions ₹ to ₹.

Cricketers yujvendra chahal have donated 1 lakh rupees.

Members of Red Volunteers set up blood donation camp for injured in Bengal